Meet the Team

Meet the Oxfordshire LTA County Officials who are responsible for all County Tennis matters across Oxfordshire.


Nicola Maskens – Chairman and LTA Councillor 

Mark Wilkinson – Vice Chairman

Alison Jackson – Treasurer

Sarah Wilkinson – Secretary

Andrew Broadhurst – Committee Member

Lynne Trenery – Committee Member

Simon Elliott – Committee Member

Jonathan Maskens – Committee Member

Steve Winyard – Committee Member

Neil Shirley – Committee Member

Karen Czaplewski – Committee Member

Lucy Brown – Committee Member