Babolat Winter League 2019/20

The Tennis Oxfordshire Babolat Winter League has Men’s and Women’s divisions and runs between September and March.

The leagues are a doubles competition with each team consisting of two pairs. Each pair plays two sets against each opposing pair with one point for every set won.

All the fixtures and results can be found by using the links below or by selecting the category and division via the Leagues tab at the top of the page.

The BABOLAT Summer League (BSL) and BABOLAT Winter League (BWL) Rules are available in the Club Resources section of this website

The league tables are a direct feed from the LTA Tournament Software and updates are done automatically.

Men’s Divisions Women’s Divisions
Premier Premier
Division 1 Division 1
Division 2 Division 2
Division 3 Division 3
Division 4 Division 4
Division 5 Division 5
Division 6 Division 6
Division 7