

## Tennis Oxfordshire Management Committee Nominations at 2024 AGM

John Spratt – President

Bruce Young - Vice-President

Andrew Broadhurst Chair

Therese Shakespeare Treasurer

Christian Petersen Secretary

Karen Czaplewski County Safeguarding Officer and Committee

member

Simon Elliott Committee Member

Jon Maskens Committee Member

Steve Winyard Committee Member and LTA Councillor